130814 Sungmin Blog Update – “Ha… My heart is beating fast….”

Title- Ha… My heart is beating fast….

Message: today, something happened to me..

Nobody saw it right..? Nobody noticed right?…..


It was ripped since the start of 2nd act….

/Breathes in, out/…..

Goodbye. I am thankful that you have protected me for 3 years…

Goodbye, Daniel pants….

ㅠㅠ

Did I have too much energy because I ate eel mixed rice?

This bean paste soup..!!!*

I wasn’t able to commit murders well…!!!

//

* the word sounds similar to the word that means “damn it”

trans by @NKSubs

Leave a Comment, Thanks ^^

