130804 ZhouMi Twitter Update – “my mario,my woody,thanks my thai family!”

my mario,my woody,thanks my thai family!!ผมรักคุณ ผมรักคุณ ผมรักคุณ!太多感动,感动的眼泪是幸福的!谢谢泰国! pic.twitter.com/Rm23xBqZPa

my mario,my woody,thanks my thai family!![th] i love you i love you i love you![ch] so touched,it is a blessing to be able to cry tears of happiness!thank you thailand!

chin trans by WorldwideELFs

Leave a Comment, Thanks ^^

