Date with Magazine Super Junior Interview [TRANS]

Q: Sweet words you wanna say to her

Kangin: Let’s meet soon
Donghae: See you again ! Call me
Sungmin: Good night !
Yesung: Call me when you get home !
Hyukjae: I’ll give you a kiss (laughs)
Title for each members’ interviews

Yesung: “I wanna go to a crowded place and hold her hands”
Donghae: “I wanna make her breakfast”
Sungmin: “I wanna cook with her”
Kangin: “I wanna drink my weakest wine together with her”
Hyukjae: “If it’s her, I will do everything”
jap-eng trans by @hyukarmpits

Leave a Comment, Thanks ^^

